Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
School Site Council Meeting
-
SOAR High School/S-3
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
M/F
Coffee With the Stars
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Parent Workshop for 11th Grade- Financial Aid
-
SOAR High School
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
T/F
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
M/F
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts SOAR Graduation
Eastside High School Theater
Sat, Jun 1